Recenzije

8,9
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,1
Udobnost
8,8
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
8,5

Recenzije

    Boštjan72
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    23. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mohsen
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    21. septembar 2018.

    I will recommed the hotel to my friends.

    My room was tight and had very limited space for cloths. Couldn't use one of the 2 closets as it was blocked by the bed. There was no shampoo in the shower room. It was the same type of soap for the sink. The toilette paper device was not practical.
    Breakfast was good, bed was very conformable and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The location is close to everything I needed. The hotel is very quite and we all had good sleep. The lady who was looking after breakfast is amazing (fast, polite, friendly and profession). Receptionists always had smile on their face.
    David_
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. septembar 2018.
    Everything great but the moquette in the room's floor.. not good for allergic people
    Amazing staff (beautiful brunette girl at the reception!), great position, super breakfast
    Marina
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    MARTIN
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. septembar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Traveller
    nz

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    4. septembar 2018.
    Room we stayed in the first night had cockroaches under the shower floor mat when i picked it up. The air con wasn’t working so they moved us for second night. Much tidier room second night but this time bathroom tap didn’t work properly (no cold water and no pressure) and the carpet hadn’t been finished where it met the bathroom floor.
    Not bad location. Walking distance to old town and the things you’d need. Kindly arranged a portacot for us which was helpful.
    SanjinST
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. avgust 2018.
    Beautiful hotel with a very good location.
    yvonne
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. avgust 2018.

    smart, clean, friendly and excellent value for a central location

    super friendly and helpful staff. Clean, smart, well located hotel - excellent price
    Chris
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Omar
    bh

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    10. avgust 2018.
    Parking is fit for 4 or 5 cars
    The location, staff, clean
    Fahad Al Ahmad
    kw

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. avgust 2018.
    Really I cant remember something I didnt like .. it's not really big hotel.. but its average hotel comparing to other hotels in Sarajevo
    It's in great location .. you dont heed to use taxi.. and the staff is perfect.. very friendly.. and helpful.. I went there several time .. alone..with friends .. with family .. and I will go back.. I recommend it.
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    29. jul 2018.
    Breakfast a bit basic but there are many cafes around the hotel anyway.
    Very nice staff. Quiet room. Very central location.
    Amira
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    27. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jerome
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    25. jul 2018.
    Not enough choice for breakfast
    Staff customer-oriented and really helpful
    Saleh Alhinai
    om

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. jul 2018.
    Breakfast need some improvement and fhey do not have one big bed , instesd they join two twin beds
    Great staff and location , very clean rooms, bathrooms are big and clean and it has shattaf which is not available in most hotels
    Jasmin
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. jul 2018.

    Great!

    No complaints!
    Everything is just Great!
    Saleh Alhinai
    om

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. jul 2018.
    They do not have rooms with one big bed but they join 2 small beds
    Clean rooms and toilet good location and only 3 rooms in each floor
    Mervin
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    29. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivana Rizman
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    26. jun 2018.
    We reserved double room with double bed but we get, I think, smaller room and it wasn't double bed but 2 connecting beds so we have a hole between. In the bathroom the pip on the sink was going all around (when you turn for the cold or hot water the whole pip make a spin). Breakfast was plain (only one type of salami and one type of cheese :( ), but there was an eggs, yogurt, muesli, cofee, tea, etc.
    Hotel is located near city centre (Ferhadija street), aproximately 10-15 minutes walking distance. Hotel have drawings all around so it's a different then others (modern) and we like that very much. The room was clean and the girls at the reception was very nice and helped us with directions for the locations that we want to see. We request a baby cot and it was in our room when we came. Wifi was excellent.
Učitavanje recenzija