Recensioner

8,9
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,1
Bekvämlighet
8,8
Boendets läge
9,4
Faciliteter
8,2
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
8,5

Recensioner

    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    27 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Idriz
    ba

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    17 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Boštjan72
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    23 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Mohsen
    eg

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 september 2018

    I will recommed the hotel to my friends.

    My room was tight and had very limited space for cloths. Couldn't use one of the 2 closets as it was blocked by the bed. There was no shampoo in the shower room. It was the same type of soap for the sink. The toilette paper device was not practical.
    Breakfast was good, bed was very conformable and the staff was pleasant and helpful. The location is close to everything I needed. The hotel is very quite and we all had good sleep. The lady who was looking after breakfast is amazing (fast, polite, friendly and profession). Receptionists always had smile on their face.
    David_
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    15 september 2018
    Everything great but the moquette in the room's floor.. not good for allergic people
    Amazing staff (beautiful brunette girl at the reception!), great position, super breakfast
    Marina
    rs

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    10 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    MARTIN
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Traveller
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,8
    4 september 2018
    Room we stayed in the first night had cockroaches under the shower floor mat when i picked it up. The air con wasn’t working so they moved us for second night. Much tidier room second night but this time bathroom tap didn’t work properly (no cold water and no pressure) and the carpet hadn’t been finished where it met the bathroom floor.
    Not bad location. Walking distance to old town and the things you’d need. Kindly arranged a portacot for us which was helpful.
    SanjinST
    ba

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 augusti 2018
    Beautiful hotel with a very good location.
    yvonne
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    21 augusti 2018

    smart, clean, friendly and excellent value for a central location

    super friendly and helpful staff. Clean, smart, well located hotel - excellent price
    Chris
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    16 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Omar
    bh

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    10 augusti 2018
    Parking is fit for 4 or 5 cars
    The location, staff, clean
    Fahad Al Ahmad
    kw

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    4 augusti 2018
    Really I cant remember something I didnt like .. it's not really big hotel.. but its average hotel comparing to other hotels in Sarajevo
    It's in great location .. you dont heed to use taxi.. and the staff is perfect.. very friendly.. and helpful.. I went there several time .. alone..with friends .. with family .. and I will go back.. I recommend it.
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    29 juli 2018
    Breakfast a bit basic but there are many cafes around the hotel anyway.
    Very nice staff. Quiet room. Very central location.
    Amira
    ba

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    27 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jerome
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    25 juli 2018
    Not enough choice for breakfast
    Staff customer-oriented and really helpful
    Saleh Alhinai
    om

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juli 2018
    Breakfast need some improvement and fhey do not have one big bed , instesd they join two twin beds
    Great staff and location , very clean rooms, bathrooms are big and clean and it has shattaf which is not available in most hotels
    Jasmin
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 juli 2018

    Great!

    No complaints!
    Everything is just Great!
    Saleh Alhinai
    om

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    1 juli 2018
    They do not have rooms with one big bed but they join 2 small beds
    Clean rooms and toilet good location and only 3 rooms in each floor
Laddar recensioner